Soldiers of Fire: A Fantasy Adventure Series Book 1

by Ryan M. Oliver

Ruxar, a land of men, mythical beasts, and gods lost to the ages. Five kingdoms blissfully ignorant to the cataclysms of war. In a world teeming with hydra, gargoyles, cerberus, and more, one savage ruler of ancient knowledge will raise the curtain to unveil deadly secrets that threaten to rain conflict among old allies. Aedan of Dragonia, in search of answers far from home, finds three allies in Nestor, a man of foresight; Magnus, a town leader, and Aloysius, a young man of confidence. Aedan and his cohort are thrust into a siege that will forge the Soldiers of Fire. Together, they will launch a hellish resistance fraught with treachery, heartbreak, death, and unforeseen potential within themselves. The mission: to alert the countries of Ruxar of a villain in plain sight before they are snuffed out by dangers hidden in the shadows. Can the Soldiers of Fire adapt to an evolving world? Or will they be discovered and destroyed before their battle can even begin?

Release Date: 11/24/2020

ISBN 9781944335212
325 pages

Check for giftwrap ($1.50)